Join Our Team

We need your talent to help us build great things.

If you share our mission to bring beautiful art to spaces everywhere, we'd love for you to join our team! Learn more about current opportunities by clicking the button below.

Get in touch

Kalisher
800 Taylor Street
Suite 9A-154
Durham, NC 27701
Tel: + 1 (919) 967 4300
Fax: + 1 (919) 929 4833

Kalisher Manufacturing
840 Trollingwood-Hawfields Rd
Mebane, NC 27302
Tel: + 1 (919) 701 4004
Fax: + 1 (919) 929 4833

Heather Stewart, Artistic Director
heather@kalisher.com
919-967-4300 ext. 139 | mobile 678-447-4734

Alex Loops, Director of Art Consulting
a.loops@kalisher.com
919-967-4300 ext. 154

Claire Sugg, Director of Art Consulting
c.sugg@kalisher.com
919-967-4300 ext. 123

Meg Davis, Senior Art Consultant
meg@kalisher.com
919-967-4300 ext. 138 | mobile 312-956-6000

Jen Shepherd, Senior Art Consultant
jen@kalisher.com
919-967-4300 ext. 156 J

Julia Kushner, Art Consultant
j.kushner@kalisher.com
667-262-9260 ext. 133 | mobile 224-628-0188

Martha Glenn, Art Consultant
m.glenn@kalisher.com
919-967-4300 ext. 158

Claire Kloss, Art Consultant
c.kloss@kalisher.com
919-967-4300 ext. 157

Lisa Eddy, Business Development Executive
l.eddy@kalisher.com
mobile 310-963-1657

Gia Vlahopoulos, VP of Strategic Accounts
gia@myriadart.com
mobile 619-370-4783

Artist Submissions
curation@kalisher.com

Peek behind the scenes of Kalisher and see our latest & greatest.

Scroll to Top